Safety Networks and Affiliates in Greater Minnesota

At the request of our members, the Minnesota Safety Council has established safety and health networks and affiliates throughout the state. These groups sponsor quality programs and provide an opportunity for participants to share ideas and mutual support. They are located in Bemidji, Duluth, Marshall, Owatonna, St. Cloud, Northfield, Albert Lea, Fairmont, Fergus Falls, Mankato and Rochester.

Contact us if you're interested in learning more or if you'd like to launch a network in your area.