84th Annual
Minnesota Safety & Health Conference
Minneapolis Convention Center, May 8-10, 2018

Governor's Safety Award Winners - Outstanding Achievement

Abbott, Roseville
Abbott, Tech Center
Action Moving Services, Inc.
Ames Construction, Inc
BAE Systems
Barr Engineering Company
Bay West LLC
BH Electronics, Inc.
Bluestem Brands, Inc.
Boston Scientific, Maple Grove
CertainTeed Corporation
Corval Group
General Dynamics Mission Systems, HMC Facility
Graphic Packaging International
HRST, Inc.
Jostens, Inc., Broadway/Marketing
Medtronic plc, MECC
Medtronic plc, Operational Headquarters
Medtronic plc, Rice Creek Campus
Medtronic plc, Sullivan Lake Facility
Milk Specialties Global
Minneapolis College of Art and Design (MCAD)
Minnesota Correctional Facility, Willow River
Minnesota Department of Corrections, Community Services
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Central Office
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Community Behavioral Health Hospital, Fergus Falls
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Minnesota Intensive Treatment Homes (Statewide)
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Minnesota Specialty Health System, Brainerd
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Minnesota Specialty Health System, Willmar
Minnesota Department of Revenue
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
Monsanto Soybean Production, Redwood Falls
Northern Technologies International Corporation
Otter Tail Power Company
Parsons Electric
Pioneer Power, Inc.
Q3 Contracting, Inc.
Quality Pork Processors, Inc.
Rachel Contracting, Inc.
Rice Lake Construction Group
Seagate Technology, TCO
St. Cloud State University
Stearns County Administration Center
Syngenta Seeds LLC, Stanton
Takeda Pharmaceuticals
The Jamar Company
Transportation Security Administration at Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Region 3 Regional Office
U.S. Water Services, Cambridge
Winona State University
Xcel Energy, A.S. King Plant
Xcel Energy, Civil Construction
Xcel Energy, Minneapolis Electric
Xcel Energy, Monticello Nuclear Plant
Xcel Energy, St. Paul Electric Trouble

Governor's Safety Award Winners - Award of Honor
Governor's Safety Award Winners - Meritorious Achievement