84th Annual
Minnesota Safety & Health Conference
Minneapolis Convention Center, May 8-10, 2018

Governor's Safety Award Winners - Meritorious Achievement

7-SIGMA, Inc.
AAM Casting, St. Cloud Manufacturing Facility
Abbott, Minnetonka B4
Abbott, Plymouth
Abbott, Woodridge
Ajax Metal Forming Solutions, LLC
American Engineering Testing, Inc.
Anchor Block Company
Anderson Dahlen, Inc.
Anoka County
Aptim Services
Archer Daniels Midland Company, Mankato Processing
Atomic Recycling, LLC
Austin Utilities
Aveda Corporation, Manufacturing
Becker Arena Products
Beckman Coulter, Inc.
Bemis Healthcare Packaging
Boston Scientific, Cardiac Rhythm Management
Braun Intertec Corporation
Cambria Plant
Canterbury Park Entertainment
Carl Bolander & Sons
CenterPoint Energy, Minnesota Region
Central Boiler, Inc.
Charps, LLC
Cherne Contracting Corporation
Cinch Connectivity Solutions
Cirrus Aircraft
Collins Electrical Construction Company
Crown Beverage Packaging
Crown Holdings, Inc.
Cummins Power Systems, Fridley
Dakota County
Danny's Construction Company, LLC
Dan's Prize, Inc., Long Prairie
Dianne's Fine Desserts
Dynamic Group, Inc.
Egan Company
Egan Company Construction Group
Egan Company CSS Group
Egan Company Mechanical Special Projects
Egan Company Rochester/Austin
Elkay Wood Products
Ellingson Companies
Endeavor Air, Inc.
Fairview Range Medical Center
Fastenal Company
Fastenal Company Manufacturing
Fillmore County
Firmenich, Inc.
Flint Hills Resources, Pine Bend Refinery
Flint Hills Resources, Pine Bend Terminals
Frattalone Companies, Inc.
Fremont Industries, LLC
Graham Construction Services, Inc.
Greystone Construction Company
Hardrives, Inc., St. Cloud Division
Hardrives, Inc., Tower Division
Hennepin County
Honeywell International, Inc., Honeywell Aerospace, Coon Rapids
Honeywell International, Inc., Honeywell Aerospace, Minneapolis
Honeywell Plymouth
Horwitz, Inc.
Innovance, Inc.
International Paper, Arden Hills Container
International Paper, White Bear Lake
Itasca County
IWCO Direct, Chanhassen
J&D Construction, Inc.
Jennie-O Turkey Store, Inc., Atwater Feed Mill
Jennie-O Turkey Store, Inc., Benson Avenue Plant
Jennie-O Turkey Store, Inc., Faribault Plant
Jennie-O Turkey Store, Inc., Henning Hatchery
Jennie-O Turkey Store, Inc., Montevideo Plant
John Kraemer and Sons, Inc.
Jostens, Inc., Eagan
Jostens, Inc., Southtown
Kemps LLC
Kemps, Rochester Ice Cream
Kerry Americas, Owatonna
King Solutions, Inc.
Knife River Materials
Knife River, Central Minnesota
Lakehead Painting Company, Inc.
Lamb Weston / RDO Frozen
Land O'Lakes, Inc.
Le Sueur Incorporated
LHB, Inc.
Liberty Paper Incorporated
Lloyd's Barbeque Company
Logic PD, Inc., Eden Prairie
Loll Designs
Loram Maintenance of Way
LVC Companies
3M Manufacturing Services
Malark Companies
Malco Products, SBC
Mathiowetz Construction Company
Mayo Clinic
McGough Construction
McLeod County
Medtronic Monitoring, Inc.
Medtronic plc, ILS
Metropolitan State University
Meyer Contracting, Inc.
Mid-States Mechanical Services, Inc.
Minnesota Correctional Facility, Lino Lakes
Minnesota Correctional Facility, Moose Lake
Minnesota Correctional Facility, Oak Park Heights
Minnesota Correctional Facility, Rush City
Minnesota Correctional Facility, Shakopee
Minnesota Correctional Facility, Togo
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Minnesota Department of Commerce, Weights & Measures
Minnesota Department of Corrections, Central Office
Minnesota Department of Corrections, Faribault Facility
Minnesota Department of Corrections, St. Cloud Correctional Facility
Minnesota Department of Corrections, Stillwater Facility
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Child & Adolescent Behavioral Health Services
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Community Addiction Recovery Enterprise, Anoka
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Community Addiction Recovery Enterprise, Carlton
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Community Addiction Recovery Enterprise, Willmar
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Community Support Services
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Minnesota Sex Offender Program, Moose Lake
Minnesota Department of Human Services, Minnesota Sex Offender Program, St. Peter
Minnesota Department of Public Safety
Minnesota Freezer Warehouse Company
Minnesota Limited, LLC
Molin Concrete Products
Morrison County Government Center
Mortenson Construction
MTS Systems Corporation
Nestlé Purina PetCare Company
Olmsted County
Otter Tail County
Owatonna Public Utilities
Pace Dairy Foods
Pace Industries, St. Paul Division
Park Construction Company
Park Nicollet Health Services
Pentair, Inc.
Renewal by Andersen
Ritrama, Inc.
Riverwood Healthcare Center
RJM Construction LLC
Ruan Transportation Management Systems
Ryan Companies US, Inc.
Sage Electrochromics
Satellite Shelters, Inc.
Seagate Technology, Normandale Minnesota Facility
Seneca Foods Corporation, Blue Earth
Seneca Foods Corporation, Montgomery
Stearns County Service Center
Summit Companies
Sun Country Airlines
Terra Services
The Boldt Company
Tru Vue, Inc.
U.S. Water Services, Plymouth
Uhl Company, Inc.
United Piping, Inc.
Verso Corporation, Duluth Mill
Vertical Limit Construction, LLC
Washington County
West Central Turkeys
Winona County
Wright County, Health and Human Services
Wright County, Parks
Wright County, Sheriff's Department
Xcel Energy, Black Dog Plant
Xcel Energy, Damage Prevention Minnesota
Xcel Energy, ES Special Construction
Xcel Energy, EUC Structural
Xcel Energy, Fleet Minnesota
Xcel Energy, NSPM Meter Reading and Credit Field Operations
Xcel Energy, Red Wing Plant
Xcel Energy, St. Cloud Electric
Xcel Energy, Substation Breaker
Xcel Energy, Substation Construction
Xcel Energy, Transmission Trucking

Governor's Safety Award Winners - Award of Honor
Governor's Safety Award Winners - Outstanding Achievement